top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCassie Bauer

Another interesting Week

Yet again, this was another interesting week from all the blackouts that went down because of the winter storm. Vanessa and I are planning to meet soon, hopefully in person again, to start getting everything ready for the Final Presentation Night sneaking up with us fast. It has been hard to decide between all our brainstorming ideas and which ones to go with as well as I need to meet with my school counselor to discuss the google forms and National Honors Society forms and how we can spread the word; I went ahead and emailed both forms to my counselor to try and get a head start on that part of the project. We are also still trying to figure out how to reach out to the man trying to set up the learning disabilities program and how I and Vanessa and be a part of that and help spread the word. Overall I have a lot of work to start and still do since the blackouts set us back, but I'm always excited and conflict with all the people I'm about to meet and happy and excited that day by day, we are breaking the stigma against learning differences.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page