top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCassie Bauer

Final Project Progress

Over the past week, I and Vanessa and Coach Goff came together to figure out all that needed to be done to complete my final project. Doing a very private project, it is hard to complete what I want to do and not over-cross any lines or make others uncomfortable. Hopefully, we will figure everything out and somehow have a learning differences mentor program put into Frisco High school or, better, most or all FISD. However, with final project night approaching quickly and still a lot to do, we are trying to put some final touches on the project, and with the NHS part already complete and posted now, we have to wait and see if anyone is interested in joining and helping tutor the kids at Frisco High school that are in need but do not have the financial means to do so. I will also be meeting with my school counselor to


discuss that program and just the learning differences program as well! Although with time running out and stress building, I am very excited and happy with my final project and how it is coming together, and I cannot wait to see the actual finished product and all my hard work come together!


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page