top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCassie Bauer

My work here is done!

Over this week, I've has been working mainly on my Original work. It took many months and a total of 21 hours, but I have finally finished. This is, by far, one of the best projects I've worked on throughout my high school life. It not only helped me understand what I was working on better but helped my family as well. As I had stated before, since my family and I had come down with Covid-19, we had all gone through many bad stages of our mental health and my mom, mostly since we were the only ones in the household that came down with the sickness. It causes us to lose our smell and taste for almost a month. This was extremely hard to deal with, and thanks to my original work, I decided to use my family as a tester since it had to do with mental health and anxiety attacks like many of us were having throughout the days. This project gave me a sense of meaning almost, and ould help me get through my worst days. I will never forget it, and I am very blessed to have finished it finally; I wish I had some more time to put a little more final touches on it, but overall I am thrilled with the outcome.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page